Ripped Power with Ephedra Extract- 120 Capsules

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Sale

American Generic Labs Ripped Power with Ephedra Extract 120 Capsules

Quality
8 Review(s)
SKU: 094922536259

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $59.99

Special Price $59.95

  • Buy 3 for $54.99 each and save 9%
  • Buy 6 for $49.99 each and save 17%
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
It’s ok Review by AOWT
Quality
It’s ok, product however no comparison to original ripped power. (Posted on March 16, 2018)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Good product Review by Ripped
Quality
This product is a good product. However, there is no comparison to the original formula which was taken off of the market years ago. (Posted on December 18, 2017)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Works well Review by Joe
Quality
“I wasn't sure about this product at first, but I'm glad I purchase it! Works well and I'd definitely recommend it to a friend.” (Posted on March 10, 2016)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(12 of 23 people found this review helpful)
i got completly ripped Review by jonah
Quality
my body looked insane after using this i completely recommend people to use this product (Posted on August 28, 2015)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(12 of 23 people found this review helpful)
strong Review by aptbone
Quality
This product is the closest product that you can purchase to Ripped Fuel, which was removed from the market years ago. This product will increase you energy and reduce your hunger for hours. It is best to take at least 6 hrs before bedtime because it will keep you energized. Of all the product on the market at this time, there is nothing better than Ripped Power and I have wasted my money on many of the others. (Posted on September 14, 2014)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(12 of 24 people found this review helpful)
Ripped Power Review by Jay
Quality
I started using ripped power a few months ago to lose weight. I have been training at the gym 4x a week and taking ripped power daily. i have lost 15 lbs in 8 weeks and will continue using this product!! (Posted on August 30, 2014)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(12 of 24 people found this review helpful)
Get the best results Review by Peter
Quality
Ive been taking this for years. I used to take the ripped fuel back in the day in my opinion this product is best in the market. (Posted on August 22, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(13 of 24 people found this review helpful)
Ripped power works Review by Monica
Awesome product to lose the weight . No side effects and it is cheap too. I got the great result using this product and will surely recommend this to others. (Posted on August 21, 2014)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(12 of 24 people found this review helpful)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: American Generic Labs Ripped Power with Ephedra Extract 120 Capsules

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality